Clubs, Classes, Results

LDYC Single-Handed Round the Island Race

LDYC Single-Handed Round the Island Race Proudly Sponsored by SAFIC Wednesday 1 January 2014 • Registration will be up to 08:00 on 1st January 2014. • Sailing instructions will be posted on the website, issued either at registration or on the water. • Start shall be in the area of the LDYC Mark / Castle. • First signals shall not be before 08H55 on 1st January 2014. • Prize giving will be held in the LDYC Club House at 16h30 ... Read More »

NKA MOD Series

by Kathy Manten “Your face is your fortune” … This may come as a shock but we are not all as famous as we think we are. There are many boats that do not have skippers names, club names or any other info – please forward these details to me so I can update our records. By now, I am amazed at the confidence of the competing sailors. They are so certain that the bridge crews know exactly who they ... Read More »

Extra Owners’ Association

President: Stephen du Toit Secretary: Ian MacRobert Gencom: Geoffrey Kilpin, Thomas vd Ploeg Contact E-Mail: Website: Read More »

29er Class Association

Chairman: Davey James Contact: Telephone: +27 (0) 82 374 6864 E-Mail: Website: Read More »