Hobie GP Series Results

Congratulations to Gerhard and Divan Van Niekerk for winning the 2017 series. Mike and Jennifer Goodyer were a close second while Kyle and Dylan Lambie followed in 3rd and 4th places respectively.

Results GP 5 Series HERE:  results Hobie Gp 5

Overall GP Series Results HERE: results Hobie Gp Series 2017


Check Also

2019 Knysna Yacht Club Inter Club Regatta

by Malcolm Osborne There was good support from the Eastern Cape at the 2019 Knysna …