Harken Events Calendar

Submit your event details HERE

Event Name Venue / Club Date Region
Fling Regatta Royal Cape Yacht Club (RCYC) Fri 23.02.2018 12:00 to Sun 25.02.2018 12:00 National
Redhouse Inter-Schools Regatta Redhouse Yacht Club (RYC) Sat 10.03.2018 00:00 to Sun 11.03.2018 00:00 Eastern Cape
Eastern Cape Interschools Redhouse Yacht Club (RYC) Sat 10.03.2018 00:00 to Sun 11.03.2018 00:00 Eastern Cape
J22 Mpumalanga Provincials Witbank Yacht & Aquatic Club (WYAC) Mon 02.04.2018 12:00 to Mon 02.04.2018 12:00 Northern Region
Vasco da Gama Ocean Race Algoa Bay Yacht Club (ABYC) Thu 26.04.2018 00:00 to Mon 30.04.2018 00:00 National
L26 Nationals Lake Deneys Yacht Club (LDYC) Fri 27.04.2018 12:00 to Tue 01.05.2018 12:00 National
J22 Nationals Point Yacht Club (PYC) Sat 30.06.2018 12:00 to Fri 06.07.2018 12:00 National
MSC Week 2018 Point Yacht Club (PYC) Sat 30.06.2018 12:00 to Fri 06.07.2018 12:00 National
L26 KZN Champs Point Yacht Club (PYC) Sat 30.06.2018 12:00 to Fri 06.07.2018 12:00 Kwazulu Natal
Lipton Challenge Cup Point Yacht Club (PYC) Fri 06.07.2018 12:00 to Fri 13.07.2018 12:00 National
L26 Northern Region Champs - Thu 09.08.2018 12:00 to Sun 12.08.2018 12:00 Northern Region
Cape Town International Boat Show - Fri 19.10.2018 12:00 to Sun 21.10.2018 12:00 International

If you have any regattas or events to add, please email us all details – editor@sailing.co.za – or upload them by selecting the ‘submit an event’ button in the menu on the left hand side. Please also attach any Event Posters, NOR, SI’s, Entry Form, Crew List Form, contact details for enquiries and any other relevant race documents, as the more info potential competitors have the more chance there is of them entering.

Please also send us any additional information or amendments to any race or regatta info already on this calendar.

editor@sailing.co.za